Reset Filters

CFC Staff Arezou Headshot

Arezou Abbassi

Specialist, Human Resources & General Counsel

Email: aabbassi@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x230

CFC Staff Cathrine Cook Headshot

Cathrine Cook

Manager, Post-Production & Technical

Email: ccook@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x410

CFC Staff Chelsea Crothers

Chelsea Crothers

Coordinator, Development & Events

Email: ccrothers@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Cory Angeletti Szasz

Cory Angeletti-Szasz

Director, Marketing & Communications

Email: cangeletti@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x463

CFC Staff Deborah Fallows

Deborah Fallows

Executive Lead, People & Culture

Email: dfallows@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x202

CFC Staff E.J. Alon

E.J. Alon

Executive Lead, Creative Impact, Revenue

Email: ealon@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446

CFC Staff Eileen Wang

Eileen Wang

Accounting Specialist

Email: ewang@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Emilija Davidovic

Emilija Davidovic

Supervising Producer

Email: edavidovic@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Enni Mariam Balo

Enni-Mariam Balo

Coordinator, Content & Marketplace Initiatives

Email: ebalo@cfccreates.com

Enrique Baniqued

Assistant Production Manager

Email: ebaniqued@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Gillian Ashton

Gillian Ashton

Executive Assistant to maxine bailey

Email: gashton@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Haydee Moo Choy

Haydee Moo-Choy

Director, Finance & Facilities

Email: hmoochoy@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x206

Jacqueline Mackey

Executive Lead, Finance

Email: jmackey@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x220

CFC Staff Jane Angel

Jane Angel

General Counsel

Email: jangel@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x458

CFC Staff Jason

Jason Yeung

Specialist, Marketing & Design

Email: jyeung@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x285

CFC Staff Jessie Chisholm

Jessie Chisholm

Reception, Office Administration

Email: jchisholm@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x200

CFC Staff Jon Fernandes

Jon Fernandes

Senior Manager, Information Technology

Email: jfernandes@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x260

CFC Staff Kathryn Emslie

Kathryn Emslie

Executive Lead, Programs – Talent Development & Content Creation

Email: kemslie@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x215

CFC Staff maxine bailey

maxine bailey

Executive Director

Email: executivedirector@cfccreates.com

Megan Spasevski

Programs Administrator, CFC Media Lab

Email: mspasevski@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Nataly De Monte

Nataly De Monte

Director, CFC Media Lab

Email: ndemonte@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x495

CFC Staff Nathalie Cheung

Nathalie Cheung

Project Accountant

Email: ncheung@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x231

CFC Staff Rachel Lai

Rachel Lai

Accounting Associate

Email: rlai@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x226

CFC Staff Rick Sherman

Rick Sherman

Senior Development Officer, Government Relations & Foundations

Email: rsherman@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x288

Sarah Kanbar

Specialist, Communications & Social Media

Email: skanbar@cfccreates.com

CFC Staff Shannon Stone

Shannon Stone

Senior Development Officer, Philanthropy

Email: sstone@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x283