Ana Serrano

Board Member

Angela Moritsugu

Manager, Programs

Email: amoritsugu@cfccreates.com

Anne Loi

Board Member

Arezou Abbassi

Specialist, Human Resources & General Counsel

Email: aabbassi@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x230

Argie Eliopoulos

Director, Partnerships & Events

Email: aeliopoulos@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x484

Barbara Williams

Board Member

Blake Goldring

Board Member

Cathrine Cook

Manager, Post-Production & Technical

Email: ccook@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x410

Chase Wideman

Maintenance Assistant

Email: cwideman@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x312

Chelsea Crothers

Coordinator, Development & Events

Email: ccrothers@cfccreates.com

Cheryl Hudson

Co-Vice Chair, Board of Directors

Christina Jennings

Chair, Board of Directors

Clement Virgo

Board Member

Cory Angeletti-Szasz

Director, Marketing & Communications

Email: cangeletti@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x463

David Cronenberg

Board Member, Ex-Officio

David W. Middleton

Treasurer

David Zitzerman

Board Member

Deborah Fallows

Executive Lead, People & Culture

Email: dfallows@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x202

Don Carmody

Board Member

E.J. Alon

Executive Lead, Creative Impact, Revenue

Email: ealon@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446

Eileen Wang

Accounting Specialist

Email: ewang@cfccreates.com

Eric Belcher

Board Member

Eugene Levy

Board Member

Gary Slaight

Board Member

Gillian Ashton

Executive Assistant to maxine bailey

Email: gashton@cfccreates.com

Harold Gronenthal

Board Member

Haydee Moo-Choy

Director, Finance & Facilities

Email: hmoochoy@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x206

Hilary Smith

Board Member

Jacqueline Mackey

Executive Lead, Finance

Email: jmackey@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x220

Jane Angel

General Counsel

Email: jangel@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x458

Jason Yeung

Specialist, Marketing & Design

Email: jyeung@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x285

Jaye Robinson

Board Member

Jessie Chisholm

Reception, Office Administration

Email: jchisholm@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x200

John Morayniss

Board Member

Jon Fernandes

Senior Manager, Information Technology

Email: jfernandes@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x260

Kate Alexander Daniels

Board Member

Kathryn Emslie

Executive Lead, Programs – Talent Development & Content Creation

Email: kemslie@cfccreates.com

Phone: 416.445.1446 x215

M. George Lewis

Board Member

maxine bailey

Executive Director

Email: executivedirector@cfccreates.com

Megan Spasevski

Programs Administrator, CFC Media Lab

Email: mspasevski@cfccreates.com