With the support of our generous donors, we continue to nurture talent, accelerate careers, create jobs and bolster Canada’s entertainment industry.

The CFC is grateful to all of the donors who contribute to our continued growth and success, and make all of our work possible.

The list below recognizes annual gifts made between May 2019 to June 2020

Windfields Circle ($10,000 +)

Airlie Foundation
Kate Alexander Daniels and David Daniels
Diane Blake and Stephen Smith
The Norman Jewison Family
Slawko Klymkiw and Christina Bylyna*
John Morayniss and Maria Hale
Leanne and George Lewis
Robin and Robert Ogilvie
Marita Simbul-Lezon
Marion and Gerald Soloway
The Budd Sugarman Foundation
Debbie Van Dusen
William F. White International Inc.

Platinum Circle ($5,000 – $9,999)

Alix and James Arnett
Karen Foss
Julia West and Richard Wernham*

Gold Circle ($2,000 – $4,999)

Paul H. Barry
Eric R. Belcher
Martha Burns and Paul Gross
Neal Clarance
Council for Canadian American Relations
Bob Dorrance and Gail Drummond*
Fiera Capital Corporation
Ellen Fine*
Blake C. Goldring**
Christina Jennings**
David Kines and Teresa Walsh
Robert Lantos, Serendipity Point Films
Sheena Macdonald and Phil Schmitt*
Michael MacMillan
Nancy and John McFadyen***
John McKellar
Ann Medina
Rick Mercer and Gerald Lunz
David Purdy
Dr. Betty Rozendaal and Sonny Goldstein**
MaryAnne Runnalls***
Sylvia Soyka

Silver Circle ($1,000 – $1,999)

Ralph Brown, QC
Cameron Pictures Inc.
Don Carmody
John Cassaday
William Clarke***
John Cassaday
Suzette Couture
Mark and Cherie Daitchman***
Pat DiBratto
Kathryn Emslie (in Memory of Denis McGrath)
Susan Guichon
Michael and Marjorie Hale**
Cheryl Hudson and Michael Say
Joy Kaufman and Edward Antecol***
Claudio Luca
Jacqueline Mackey
Abby and Perry Minuk***
The Munroe Family
The Norman and Margaret Jewison Charitable Foundation***
Margaret Nightingale
David Pennycook
Michael Prupas
Cecil and Robert Rabinovitch
John Riley
Jeff and Meryl Rosenthal*
Andra Takacs***
Myrna Weinstein***
Brian Wisenberg and Anita Saliss

Bronze Circle ($500 – $999)

Alchemysts Inc.
Pancheta (Pat) Barnett
Deborah Bernstein and Sam Freeman
Dr. Paul and Joyce Chapnick**
Kevin Colero**
Gail Cooper
Donna Craig
Carey Diamond
Argie Eliopoulos
Deborah Fallows
Norm Feferman**
Kevin Fisher, Gardiner Roberts LLP
Hue and Jonathan Foo
Forbes Anderson LLP
Robert and Julia Foster
Eric Gertner***
Doreen Gryfe***
Dr. Mark Gwartzman***
Carolyn Kates**
Marvin and Estelle Kates**
Robert Kligman and Sandra Secord**
Joni Lindsay***
Terry E. Markus***
David W. Middleton
Lorraine Morfea**
Kara Palleschi
RiskGrid Technologies Inc.
Harvey L. Rogers***
Greg Rubidge, Syndicado
Sarah Shep
Nancy Thompson
Debra Thuet and Mike Wilson**
Vanderwerff Talent
Marvin Waxman***
Marlene Sable Weller**
Barbara Williams
And four (4) donors who wish to remain anonymous.

* over 5 years of support
** over 10 years of support
*** over 20 years of support
If you have any questions about this listing, or if your recognition wishes have changed, please contact Michelle Johnson at 416-445-1446 ext. 227 or