2016 DGC Awards Nominees

Congratulations to the 11 CFC alumni nominated for awards this year.

2016 Short Dramatic Films

On June 7, we showcased the five short films developed throughout the 2015/2016 SDF program.

CFC Launches VR Ecosystem Study

CFC Media Lab partnered with OMERS Ventures to co-author a study focused on the VR ecosystem in Canada.

Psst! Are You Getting Our Newsletter?

Sign up for our newsletter today.

The Future of Cinema at Cannes 2016

The who's who of VR showcase their latest works at the prestigious film festival.

The 2016 CFC Annual Garden Party